It’s #APM18! #MacroSW Chat from the Council on Social Work Education Annual Meeting

Co-host Stephen Cummings says:
This week’s #MacrosW chat will focus on the annual conference of social work educators….what a coincidence, that’s this week!

Join #MacroSW partners Stephen Cummings @spcummings and @UBSSW /Pat Shelly for this week’s chat from Orlando, Florida, at the Council on Social Work Education’s Annual Program Meeting. We’ll be discussing this year’s theme of “Expanding Interprofessional Education to Achieve Social Justice,” and invite you to participate!

Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 6 PM PST

banner with theme and dattes of conference

Q1 What is Interprofessional Education (IPE)?

Q2 How can social workers use IPE to achieve social justice outcomes?

Q3 If you are at #APM18 (hello!), what are some sessions you are excited about (and yes, you should include your own presentations)?

View original post

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s